Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Got appt great place

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2022

The wonderful service and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

I traded in my 2019 civic (leased) and got the 2022 accord sport and they made the process super easy. I worked with Zach and he was nothing short of awesome! I had to wait a couple months for the vehicle to come in but Zach made sure to keep me updated and was quick to answer my questions. If he wasn’t sure, he found someone who had the answers for me. When I picked up my vehicle, all the paperwork was ready for signing and I don’t think I spent more than 45 minutes there from the time I pulled ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Johann provided excellent service on my 2013 Honda CRV. I had a problem and his team did an outstanding job in eliminating the problem and taking care of my other needs. I recommend him and your company to all of my friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great place to do business! Everyone is very helpful!. My car stalled Saturday. Special thanks to Joe Yamada and Corey Keller for finding me a ride when I was stranded and no rental cars available. A big thanks to: Johann LeClaire, Caleb Buchanan, Amanda Pierce, and Teresa Powell for a timely turnaround in getting my vehicle fixed.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Johann is the best! I purchased a used vehicle from Watermark, not a Honda. I was having issues with it. Johann watched a video of what my car was doing and told me what he thought the issue was. I took the car to be fixed at Watermark sister dealership. My vehicle was not throwing any codes to let them know what was wrong with it. It went from an injector to spark plugs to VVT. None of which fixed my issue. The dealership had to call in an engineer from the car company to look at my car. And ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Outstanding experience at Watermark Honda. We were traveling back to IL when our van broke down and we had it towed to Watermark on a Sunday. I received a call immediately the next morning letting me know they would work to get us in the schedule and what to expect. This was re-assuring especially since we were over 4 hours from home. The service team came through, the van was fixed the next day and were back in IL. Amanda was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Colby was so helpful!! Best sales associate. And had the best financial help with Chance! Learned so much from him and was so kind.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

No pushy sales staff😊 Unfortunately did not have what we were looking for today... but will definitely keep checking with them before we purchase anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Very professional go see Brian Crim in Honda sales he will get you a great deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a used car. Shopped online then called to test drive. They made the buying process easy. They even followed up with texts to make sure all was good with my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

Great experience buying a used SUV from Cory and the rest of the Watermark Honda team. Price was more than fair. We received a good trade-in value on our old CRV sight unseen since we were out of state. Drove over two hours and the price of the used car and trade in value was the same as quoted when we arrived. We were in and out in under 2 and a half hours, including test drive and working out the numbers. Everyone was wonderful to work with and we will be back for sure. Best car buying experience we have ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Great experience buying a used SUV from Cory and the rest of the Watermark Honda team. Price was more than fair. We received a good trade-in value on our old CRV sight unseen since we were out of state. Drove over two hours and the price of the used car and trade in value was the same as quoted when we arrived. We were in and out in under 2 and a half hours, including test drive and working out the numbers. Everyone was wonderful to work with and we will be back for sure. Best car buying experience we have ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Been buying Honda for several years.They are family here and treat you that way.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I have been buying Honda for many years now . This is the only place I would have my car service They are great people and the price is great 👍 👌

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I have worked with Danny and Brian to lease 4 automobiles since we moved to Kentucky 3 years ago. . .they are professional and knowledgeable and treat you as a valued customer. I've purchased/leased 15 Hondas from 4 different dealerships. . .these guys are THE BEST! Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

We drove from out of state to purchase a vehicle and the experience could not have been better. Negotiated a fair deal with Corey on Saturday and drove up Tuesday and we’re in and out. Chance was fantastic to deal with on the financing side and Zack walked us through the vehicle options. It was worth the drive and would do it again.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Amazing vehicle, top condition, a 2019 that felt brand-new and under market value (Even during this overpriced market!?!). Corey and Kyle are true gentlemen and were great to work with. I live in Nashville and was driving up with a friend to help with pick-up, but alas, he was detained last minute. Corey and Kyle arranged for delivery, same day, 2.5 hrs away! HIGHLY Recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2022

What a great staff. It is always a pleasure to deal with people like Johann and Amanda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Excellent work. Very professional.....A+

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Joe Yomota is the best ever.He is only salesman we would deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

Definitely recommend! Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

The staff are very professional and friendly. The bathroom is super clean. Highly recommended. No pushy salesmen that is a huge plus.The service manager is a person that cares.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Great professional service !

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Excellent service department! We had car problems while traveling cross country and Johann got us right in and back on the road in no time. Thanks for accurate, timely and sympathetic service to this out of town customer who was at your mercy. It was greatly appreciated!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

Great service department! Had car issues while traveling cross country and Johann got me right in and back on the road! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

It’s been a while since my purchase from Watermark Honda….I love my CRV and am so glad I chose Watermark! The entire staff was friendly and welcoming…But Chance Mooneyham is the cream of the crop!! He was such a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend you buy from him!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

This review specifically for the sales division. Joe Yamada was great to deal with as my wife and I were currently looking at the Honda Pilot. He is friendly and overall a good human being. Though we didn't purchase the Pilot, or anything yet, and waiting for prices to simmer... he still left an impression and deserves recognition. Thanks Joe!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

My hats off to Danny, Cory, Matt and Kyle. I do believe this was the most enjoyable and hassle free car buying experiences I have ever had. These guys provided excellent Customer service and explained everything with absolutely no pressure. I would definitely recommend Watermark Honda for your next auto purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

The Honda service staff are the best! They always do a great job and are super friendly. I’m thankful for this group of people, they make maintaining my vehicle headache free. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Got my oil changed didn't take long at all.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I always enjoy visiting Watermark Honda of Paducah. They know me by name and take care of my regular maintenance schedule which is about every 3 months. I have never had a bad experience here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

Had a top-notch personal, helpful, and comfortable experience at Watermark Honda today. Corey, sales manager and Chance, finance manager went above and beyond any expectations and made purchasing a car very pleasant. I highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

Excellent service! No pressure. Would highly recommend if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Service dept very helpful with a faulty part on my brand new Honda from Ike Honda in Marion. Not impressed with Ike Honda at all!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

These guys really went the extra mile to make sure the used Honda Pilot I bought was in top shape before they sold it to me. They replaced the timing belt, water pump, windshield washer nozzle and turned the rotors to eliminate a shimmy that I couldn't detect when I test drove the vehicle. This vehicle runs like a new one with 171,000 miles on it. It was squeaky clean inside and out and for me a great vehicle at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Love hondas

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

Magnificent customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

The service is good and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

My experience was awesome! My salesman, Bryan, and the financing department made everything very simple! The whole process was very quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Staff (particularly Matt C & Chance M) & even other customers were super nice & helpful. Though we're BMW "customers," if I ever bought a Honda, there's only one place I'd now consider shopping. PS They have a cool soda pop fridge for their folks, too! 👍🙌👏

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Traveling on family vacation emissions error code losing power. Watermark Honda Service manager did diagnostics himself and specialist got our family back on the road replacing the sensor. Thank you for service of excellence.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

We couldn’t have had a better experience buying a vehicle! Found a car on their lot online and the GM made our trip all the way from Kansas City worth it. Fantastic customer service from the initial phone call to the paperwork signing all in one day! We will definitely keep this dealership in mind when looking for our next purchase. Thank you Mr. Tribble for all you did!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

I bought a wonderful 2021 HRV from Watermark Honda this week. It drives like a dream! Everyone on staff there were very helpful in answering questions and getting things ready to go in today and pick up the car. Our salesman Kyle went so far as to pick us up as our truck was out of commission waiting for a part at the dealer. I would highly recommend buying a car through them. We will buy from them again when the time comes for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

My husband and I were amazed with the team at Honda Watermark in Paducah, KY. They went above and beyond to ensure we were thoroughly satisfied, which we ARE. Thanks to Danny, Matt, and Joe!!! We will be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Had the best experience I’ve ever had anywhere, Matt took care of us he knew exactly what we wanted and how we wanted it. Got us great rates and a perfect monthly payment easy 5 star towards him. Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Fair pricing on great products. Salespeople are not pushy. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Our experience with Watermark Honda was fantastic. We were able to find the car, negotiate from home, and finalize our decision all before making the 3 hour trip. Friendly people and outstanding service! I highly recommend this location for your car purchasing and service needs. Thank you so much for my new car!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Really good guys

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Bryan is a great salesman and made sure we new about all of our financing options. Chance made the process move smoothly and quickly. We love our new Odyssey!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I couldn’t say enough good things about Watermark Honda. We saw the vehicle we wanted in the morning and by the afternoon we were driving it home. They were so helpful with explaining everything about the vehicle and with financing. Danny Tribble was amazing and made us feel so at ease. Such a wonderful car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Well from what I could see the service manager wasn't the most honest person and tell me what was going on kind of strung me along I I like to be told right up front what's what what is what and it took me a few phone calls to get that information

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I had searched for weeks for the car I wanted and didn’t find many options! I circled the Honda lot a few times before running into Bryan Crim! He asked me what I liked and what I was looking for, gave me more information then I even knew I needed! He automatically knew which car to show me (Honda Civic Hatchback) and I knew it was my car! He worked with me the best he could and we ended up with a great deal and doing business with even better people Bryan Crim and Sealing the deal with Matt ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

These guys are top-notch!! I was driving across country to a family wedding and had car troubles in Paducah, KY. I was looking for a local Honda Dealership and found Watermark. I pulled in and found a kind and welcoming staff. They were booked full, but took the time to listen and understand my situation. They worked their magic and did some diagnostics and found the culprit. I sat down with Johann who is the service director and discussed the possible solutions and they had me back on the road quickly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

This dealer always exceeds my expectations! Great service, very friendly and helpful. If your looking for a car, great place to buy!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I was super stressed coming here. Once I got here they were super helpful! This was not stressful at all. It’s was so easy and they make sure you have everything you need. Special thanks to Matt Colburn and Colby Tribble!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Had a quick and easy sales experience last week with Watermark Honda. Received a fair price on the new Honda Odyssey and had all lined up before even driving down there. Sales guy Zach H was helpful and even searched our old trade-in van to find and return the pair of glasses she had left in it!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Service department was very prompt and able to solve issues. Customer service was excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Johann: Thank you, as well as Theresa, for the excellent, sterling, extraordinary service I experienced yesterday during my Honda CRV's oil and filter change/tire rotation. Mere words can hardly capture the feeling of elation which possessed me as I drove away, secure in the knowledge that my beloved automobile will more than likely perform at top levels of customer expectation for another approximately 7,000 miles. Warm regards, I remain, Your devoted and loyal customer, John Galyean

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service, very helpful, and easy to deal with

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I have purchased several preowned vehicles from Watermark Honda/BMW in Paducah and really can't say enough good things about them. Excellent staff, very helpful and courteous. Have absolutely no complaints and will continue to do business there in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Had the best Experience. Danny and Chance are the best! Helped us through everything and gave us the best deal. Recommend 10/10

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Had an amazing experience. Danny and Chance we’re so helpful in helping us through our new car journey. Would recommend to everyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I was told my my car did not need service. Noise was normal and did go away. They could have made me pay for a service visit but did not. Amazing the kindness you find when you look for it. I'm trying to compliment more and complain less. They made it easy. Thanks.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Staff in the service dept are very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Years ago when it was Bluegrass Honda I had a hard time getting in without scheduling weeks or months in advance. The service department is running so much smoother now thanks to the service director, and I was able to get in quickly and have my problem resolved smoothly and efficiently. I was in a bind and they really helped me out. Their professionalism is top notch, but not so much that they only care about making a buck. My experience showed me that they truly care about their product, their customer service, and that they want me to come ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Very friendly, very accommodating. Very informative

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Bought my Honda Civic from Kyle and went back a couple of days later and bought one for my husband from him as well. He treated us like we were the most important people in the world. The gentleman in the finance department treated us the very same way with both cars. We will certainly go back to them if we need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Got us in our new ride

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Bought an Odyssey today and it was thee best buying experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. Sales team and management were very friendly and informative.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

We purchased a Civic from Kyle Stewart in January and today we bought a Honda Pilot from him. We got there at 1pm and was out by 3:30. Chance in financing was so very helpful. The staff here are super friendly and informative. Will probably never buy anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Wonderful experience...Joe and Chance went above and beyond helping us..Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

No pressure sales. Great service. Very helpful can't say enough about them just a great place to buy a vehicle!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Watermark Honda is absolutely EXCELLENT in all areas. We recently took our car in for service and as always they provided us prompt, quality and friendly service. They have earned our business for any future vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Joe was my salesman n he was extremely friendly n accommodating. He went out of his way to help me. All of the staff was very friendly n the gentleman who took care of the financials was extremely helpful n friendly. I would definitely recommend them to someone who wants to buy a car n I would certainly return when I am again in the market. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Recommend the dealership but I was disappointed that Honda would assume no ownership of an issue that is systemic with the model car I own.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

We drove over 2 hours to purchase a new van at Watermark. Great customer service, spent a lot of time answering all of my questions and explaining the function of each new feature in our van. Gave us a very fair trade-in value for our current vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

We had the most wonderful pleasant car buying experience at Watermark Honda!!! From the moment we pulled in they were eager to help us. The whole process took only about 2 hrs. We had been to another dealership earlier that day and had a terrible experience and actually left without buying a car. When we arrived at Watermark we let them know we were not in the most pleasant mood due to our earlier experience and everyone was so kind and helpful. I don't want to pick anyone out in particular to brag on because everyone we encountered went above ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I highly recommend Corey Keller and Watermark Honda! I just purchased a Honda Pilot from Watermark Honda and I can't say enough great things about them. I worked with Corey Keller and he was very nice and professional. He worked with me on pricing and to me that showed that they are willing to meet the needs of their customers. I feel I got a great deal and will be taken care of should I need any assistance with my Pilot!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Looked at their website and contacted them to setup a test drive. Cory Keller called me first thing Monday morning for appointment time. Met them at 10am test drove car and did loan and was out by 10:30 am. They were fast, friendly and over the top helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2021

Quick deal. Friendly people

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

We made our second purchase with Watermark. An easy process and awesome staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2020

Great service, very friendly and professional staff!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

There aren’t enough ways to express how easy this entire process was. Zero problems, zero hassle, zero pressure. I made the 6 hour drive from Mississippi to make the purchase. Danny made everything so simple and easy. He’s as picky as me when it comes to vehicles and he held nothing back in its description. He even took it upon himself to take extra pictures of things to be sure I had the perfect picture of the car in mind. I hate dealing with a dealership...but this isn’t your normal dealership! Danny really seems to be a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

We were so impressed with Danny and his whole staff. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we got the car we wanted. We never felt rushed, and they took time to really explain things. We will be back!


Leave Us A Review