Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Tyler in the service department took great care of me and got my car back on the road in less than two hours. I was just passing through Paducah and had a serious engine problem. I’m grateful for your professionalism and speed of service. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I just leased my 4 th CRV from Wstermark Honda. This dealership is absolutely the best. Joe always helps me get the exact CRV. I’m looking for and he’s just a great salesman! He’s very knowledgeable and gets things taken care of quickly. He’s also there to help with anything you need long after you get your vehicle. The guys that take care of the financials are great too. This time Chance walked me through all the lease paperwork. From there the maintenance department is always efficient and great to deal with too. Speaking of maintenance, all ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

had my car towed to Watermark Honda after hitting a metal object on the interstate at 4:30 AM and was stuck 6 hours from home. The second the service center opened, they were ready to help! Got me back on the road in under an hour! Absolutely incredible service. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Great dealership to do business with. Being a sales rep myself, I 100% didn’t want a pushy sales rep. Colby was the complete opposite of that! He answered all of my questions, let everything be done on my time, and was honest and up front about everything. He was awesome to work with from start to finish. 5 stars, hands down. Huge thanks to Colby and the finance department for getting me in my new Civic!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

I drove almost 2 hours one way to buy a truck from this dealership. They’re not pushy or anything and will actually return your phone call. Zach was awesome to work with, a real family guy. Very family friendly place.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Joe is the go-to for your car purchase needs. We've been loyal customers since 2007. The best car for the best price to fit our needs EVERY time.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

I really appreciate the service representative for the service provided. They were very quick, and the job was performed right. I will return.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Didn’t actually end up buying anything (no fault of the dealer, just supply issues) but Joe was a great help with everything and bent over backwards to try to secure an incoming car for us, we just went a different direction. Joe was awesome though!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

I purchased a new CRV this past week and I had the pleasure of working with Kyle. Kyle was absolutely wonderful and actually made the car buying experience pleasant. Kyle demonstrated patience, respect, and knowledge of the product throughout the shopping process. Since completing the sale, he has continued to answer my messages promptly and has been available for continued support as needed. I believe that Watermark Honda is lucky to have Kyle on their team and he should be recognized for his outstanding customer service. I strongly encourage anyone wanting to purchase a Honda, to go see Kyle.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

I highly recommend Zach Hill as a sales person. He is wonderful to work with. He is courteous, professional, and not aggressive. Corey Keller, the finance guy was great too.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Awesome experience! My husband and I drove 2 hours to look at an Odyssey. Colby was awesome in communication the entire time we were driving down and ensured me he would hold it until we got there. Colby explained all the features very well and the financing process was seamless. Matt went over all warranties and financing and we were in and out in no time. We love our new Odyssey

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Bryan did a great job

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Bryan sold me a newer vehicle and the process went very smoothly. Though I really didn't want a white vehicle, the reliability and smoothness of my new Honda Pilot sold me.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Amanda and the staff are being super helpful and nice, as our wheel bearing went out and we are just visiting here. We appreciate it so much!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2023

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

I cannot say enough great things about this dealership. Being from the north (suburbs of Chicago) I have had many bad experiences with dealerships and service department reps, but this dealership is different. They care about the customer, and it is quite evident. Johann Leclaire in Honda service went above and beyond for me. I had a service repair needed and it was a bit tricky and he literally spent over half his day talking to me and other outside parties to ensure that I got the best care possible. As someone who does not love dealing with cars, he ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

I assisted my aunt in purchasing her first Honda at Watermark Honda in Paducah. Now first of all let me say that I used to be a finance manager at a Honda dealership in my hometown in Ohio and so I KNOW the high standards Honda has and had in mind the way I expected we would be treated. Well between the first minute we met Zach he was the kindest, most relatable, compassionate human being I have EVER meet at any car dealership. Even with all of my experience with car dealerships it's still a very stressful experience ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Great place very nice people and really good service

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Ordered my part and called me as soon as it got in. It also was much cheaper than my local dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Best way to Check inventory prices!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

We purchased a vehicle here in August 2022, and were very pleased with the experience. Unfortunately, this vehicle was totaled in an accident a few months later. Bryan Crim and Chance Mooneyham went out of their way to help us in the process of getting things settled with our insurance, and then getting us into a replacement vehicle as quickly as possible. I have never left a review for an auto dealer before, but based on our experience, I would highly recommend Watermark Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I didn’t buy a car. But sold one to them. Super polite, answered any questions. Didn’t stick up their noses to me when I wasn’t there to trade/buy. After begging me to. They weren’t harassing me the second I stepped out of the car like the vultures over at Royal Oaks. They got me what I needed and did it very professionally. In the end, experiences like this could definitely bring me back when I am again looking to buy. Shout out to Corey Keller.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Got appt great place

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2022

The wonderful service and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

I traded in my 2019 civic (leased) and got the 2022 accord sport and they made the process super easy. I worked with Zach and he was nothing short of awesome! I had to wait a couple months for the vehicle to come in but Zach made sure to keep me updated and was quick to answer my questions. If he wasn’t sure, he found someone who had the answers for me. When I picked up my vehicle, all the paperwork was ready for signing and I don’t think I spent more than 45 minutes there from the time I pulled ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Johann provided excellent service on my 2013 Honda CRV. I had a problem and his team did an outstanding job in eliminating the problem and taking care of my other needs. I recommend him and your company to all of my friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Great place to do business! Everyone is very helpful!. My car stalled Saturday. Special thanks to Joe Yamada and Corey Keller for finding me a ride when I was stranded and no rental cars available. A big thanks to: Johann LeClaire, Caleb Buchanan, Amanda Pierce, and Teresa Powell for a timely turnaround in getting my vehicle fixed.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Outstanding experience at Watermark Honda. We were traveling back to IL when our van broke down and we had it towed to Watermark on a Sunday. I received a call immediately the next morning letting me know they would work to get us in the schedule and what to expect. This was re-assuring especially since we were over 4 hours from home. The service team came through, the van was fixed the next day and were back in IL. Amanda was awesome to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Colby was so helpful!! Best sales associate. And had the best financial help with Chance! Learned so much from him and was so kind.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

No pushy sales staff😊 Unfortunately did not have what we were looking for today... but will definitely keep checking with them before we purchase anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Very professional go see Brian Crim in Honda sales he will get you a great deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a used car. Shopped online then called to test drive. They made the buying process easy. They even followed up with texts to make sure all was good with my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

Great experience buying a used SUV from Cory and the rest of the Watermark Honda team. Price was more than fair. We received a good trade-in value on our old CRV sight unseen since we were out of state. Drove over two hours and the price of the used car and trade in value was the same as quoted when we arrived. We were in and out in under 2 and a half hours, including test drive and working out the numbers. Everyone was wonderful to work with and we will be back for sure. Best car buying experience we have ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Great experience buying a used SUV from Cory and the rest of the Watermark Honda team. Price was more than fair. We received a good trade-in value on our old CRV sight unseen since we were out of state. Drove over two hours and the price of the used car and trade in value was the same as quoted when we arrived. We were in and out in under 2 and a half hours, including test drive and working out the numbers. Everyone was wonderful to work with and we will be back for sure. Best car buying experience we have ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Been buying Honda for several years.They are family here and treat you that way.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I have been buying Honda for many years now . This is the only place I would have my car service They are great people and the price is great 👍 👌

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I have worked with Danny and Brian to lease 4 automobiles since we moved to Kentucky 3 years ago. . .they are professional and knowledgeable and treat you as a valued customer. I've purchased/leased 15 Hondas from 4 different dealerships. . .these guys are THE BEST! Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

We drove from out of state to purchase a vehicle and the experience could not have been better. Negotiated a fair deal with Corey on Saturday and drove up Tuesday and we’re in and out. Chance was fantastic to deal with on the financing side and Zack walked us through the vehicle options. It was worth the drive and would do it again.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Amazing vehicle, top condition, a 2019 that felt brand-new and under market value (Even during this overpriced market!?!). Corey and Kyle are true gentlemen and were great to work with. I live in Nashville and was driving up with a friend to help with pick-up, but alas, he was detained last minute. Corey and Kyle arranged for delivery, same day, 2.5 hrs away! HIGHLY Recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2022

What a great staff. It is always a pleasure to deal with people like Johann and Amanda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Excellent work. Very professional.....A+

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Joe Yomota is the best ever.He is only salesman we would deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2022

Definitely recommend! Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

The staff are very professional and friendly. The bathroom is super clean. Highly recommended. No pushy salesmen that is a huge plus.The service manager is a person that cares.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Great professional service !

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Excellent service department! We had car problems while traveling cross country and Johann got us right in and back on the road in no time. Thanks for accurate, timely and sympathetic service to this out of town customer who was at your mercy. It was greatly appreciated!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

Great service department! Had car issues while traveling cross country and Johann got me right in and back on the road! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

It’s been a while since my purchase from Watermark Honda….I love my CRV and am so glad I chose Watermark! The entire staff was friendly and welcoming…But Chance Mooneyham is the cream of the crop!! He was such a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend you buy from him!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

My hats off to Danny, Cory, Matt and Kyle. I do believe this was the most enjoyable and hassle free car buying experiences I have ever had. These guys provided excellent Customer service and explained everything with absolutely no pressure. I would definitely recommend Watermark Honda for your next auto purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

The Honda service staff are the best! They always do a great job and are super friendly. I’m thankful for this group of people, they make maintaining my vehicle headache free. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Got my oil changed didn't take long at all.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I always enjoy visiting Watermark Honda of Paducah. They know me by name and take care of my regular maintenance schedule which is about every 3 months. I have never had a bad experience here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2021

Had a top-notch personal, helpful, and comfortable experience at Watermark Honda today. Corey, sales manager and Chance, finance manager went above and beyond any expectations and made purchasing a car very pleasant. I highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

Excellent service! No pressure. Would highly recommend if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

These guys really went the extra mile to make sure the used Honda Pilot I bought was in top shape before they sold it to me. They replaced the timing belt, water pump, windshield washer nozzle and turned the rotors to eliminate a shimmy that I couldn't detect when I test drove the vehicle. This vehicle runs like a new one with 171,000 miles on it. It was squeaky clean inside and out and for me a great vehicle at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Love hondas

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

Magnificent customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

The service is good and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

My experience was awesome! My salesman, Bryan, and the financing department made everything very simple! The whole process was very quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Staff (particularly Matt C & Chance M) & even other customers were super nice & helpful. Though we're BMW "customers," if I ever bought a Honda, there's only one place I'd now consider shopping. PS They have a cool soda pop fridge for their folks, too! 👍🙌👏

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Traveling on family vacation emissions error code losing power. Watermark Honda Service manager did diagnostics himself and specialist got our family back on the road replacing the sensor. Thank you for service of excellence.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

We couldn’t have had a better experience buying a vehicle! Found a car on their lot online and the GM made our trip all the way from Kansas City worth it. Fantastic customer service from the initial phone call to the paperwork signing all in one day! We will definitely keep this dealership in mind when looking for our next purchase. Thank you Mr. Tribble for all you did!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

I bought a wonderful 2021 HRV from Watermark Honda this week. It drives like a dream! Everyone on staff there were very helpful in answering questions and getting things ready to go in today and pick up the car. Our salesman Kyle went so far as to pick us up as our truck was out of commission waiting for a part at the dealer. I would highly recommend buying a car through them. We will buy from them again when the time comes for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

My husband and I were amazed with the team at Honda Watermark in Paducah, KY. They went above and beyond to ensure we were thoroughly satisfied, which we ARE. Thanks to Danny, Matt, and Joe!!! We will be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Had the best experience I’ve ever had anywhere, Matt took care of us he knew exactly what we wanted and how we wanted it. Got us great rates and a perfect monthly payment easy 5 star towards him. Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Fair pricing on great products. Salespeople are not pushy. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Our experience with Watermark Honda was fantastic. We were able to find the car, negotiate from home, and finalize our decision all before making the 3 hour trip. Friendly people and outstanding service! I highly recommend this location for your car purchasing and service needs. Thank you so much for my new car!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Really good guys

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Bryan is a great salesman and made sure we new about all of our financing options. Chance made the process move smoothly and quickly. We love our new Odyssey!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I couldn’t say enough good things about Watermark Honda. We saw the vehicle we wanted in the morning and by the afternoon we were driving it home. They were so helpful with explaining everything about the vehicle and with financing. Danny Tribble was amazing and made us feel so at ease. Such a wonderful car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Well from what I could see the service manager wasn't the most honest person and tell me what was going on kind of strung me along I I like to be told right up front what's what what is what and it took me a few phone calls to get that information

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I had searched for weeks for the car I wanted and didn’t find many options! I circled the Honda lot a few times before running into Bryan Crim! He asked me what I liked and what I was looking for, gave me more information then I even knew I needed! He automatically knew which car to show me (Honda Civic Hatchback) and I knew it was my car! He worked with me the best he could and we ended up with a great deal and doing business with even better people Bryan Crim and Sealing the deal with Matt ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

These guys are top-notch!! I was driving across country to a family wedding and had car troubles in Paducah, KY. I was looking for a local Honda Dealership and found Watermark. I pulled in and found a kind and welcoming staff. They were booked full, but took the time to listen and understand my situation. They worked their magic and did some diagnostics and found the culprit. I sat down with Johann who is the service director and discussed the possible solutions and they had me back on the road quickly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

This dealer always exceeds my expectations! Great service, very friendly and helpful. If your looking for a car, great place to buy!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I was super stressed coming here. Once I got here they were super helpful! This was not stressful at all. It’s was so easy and they make sure you have everything you need. Special thanks to Matt Colburn and Colby Tribble!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Had a quick and easy sales experience last week with Watermark Honda. Received a fair price on the new Honda Odyssey and had all lined up before even driving down there. Sales guy Zach H was helpful and even searched our old trade-in van to find and return the pair of glasses she had left in it!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Service department was very prompt and able to solve issues. Customer service was excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Johann: Thank you, as well as Theresa, for the excellent, sterling, extraordinary service I experienced yesterday during my Honda CRV's oil and filter change/tire rotation. Mere words can hardly capture the feeling of elation which possessed me as I drove away, secure in the knowledge that my beloved automobile will more than likely perform at top levels of customer expectation for another approximately 7,000 miles. Warm regards, I remain, Your devoted and loyal customer, John Galyean

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service, very helpful, and easy to deal with

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I have purchased several preowned vehicles from Watermark Honda/BMW in Paducah and really can't say enough good things about them. Excellent staff, very helpful and courteous. Have absolutely no complaints and will continue to do business there in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

I would definitely drive to from Illinois to Paducah to buy my next Honda. The customer service skills demonstrated by Corey & Matt are outstanding! They are cordial plus and make the process seamless. If you're a 'career Honda buyer' or a new one, take a serious look at the reasonable prices at WaterMark Honda!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review